Welcome back
to BECKER & Associés

“For your own safety, we have adapted the operations of our orthodontic practices in line with the recommendations of our Ministry of Health, and reorganised our opening hours in order to offer you a maximum availability.”

Jean-Philippe Becker

Info PDF

ABOUT US

Why a group of orthodontic practices?

Networking within our group allows us to offer patients greater proximity, more skills within the same discipline and a better presence in terms of availability.

More information

  • Proximity

    We are available for our patients 6 days a week from 7.30 a.m. to 6.15 p.m. by phone throughout the year. Networked operation makes it possible to quickly take care of orthodontic emergencies or even to change the location of the practice according to the patient’s professional schedule and home location.

  • Expertise

    Our practitioners form a team of profiles with complementary experience and know-how that we make available to our patients. For the most complex cases, our orthodontists meet to discuss different treatment options, in order to offer our patients tailor-made and personalised treatment.

  • Presence

    Our orthodontists all work in several practices in our group on one or more fixed days per week, so as to be available on a regular and predictable basis for you.

Why ? how ?

Any questions ?

  1. What is orthodontics?

    Orthodontics is above all the art of treating anomalies in the position of teeth. These anomalies can range from minor to severe and it is the patient’s teeth that determine the duration of treatment and not the method used.

  2. What does the first appointment involve?

    In the first appointment, the orthodontist assesses whether any orthodontic treatment would be medically necessary or whether it is more of an aesthetic improvement, according to German standards adapted to the Luxembourg operating system.

OUR PERSONAL CHALLENGES

Recognition and awards

2019

2019

LETS MAKE IT HAPPEN

Becker & Associates Orthodontic Practices signed the Diversity Charter and committed to diversity in recruitment and career management, encourage pluralism and increase our innovation and creativity capabilities.

2018

2018

Signing of the Diversity Charter

Becker & Associates Orthodontic Practices, as signatories of the Charter, are committed to promoting diversity in recruitment and career management, fostering pluralism and increasing their capacity for innovation and creativity.

2017

2017

Best workplace

Becker & Associates Orthodontic Practices were recognized as a “Best Workplace” in 2017, taking 1st place in our category in Luxembourg and 10th at European level, in particular for our friendliness, quality of their work and the motivation of our staff.

2016

2016

“Actions Positives” label

Becker & Associates Orthodontic Practices received the “Actions Positives” (Positive Initiatives) label in 2016 at the end of the two-year “Programme d’actions positives” in collaboration with the Ministry of Equal Opportunities, through initiatives that favour equal treatment of women and men in human resources management, decision-making and balancing of private and professional life.

2015

2015

EFQM European model of excellence

Becker & Associates Orthodontic Practices have been using the European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM) European model of excellence for over 15 years. They were chosen as finalists in 2014 and then “Prize winner” in 2015.

2014

2014

Best Quality Management

In 2014, the Luxembourg Healthcare Summit awarded Becker & Associates Orthodontic Practices a prize in the “Best Quality Management” category. This was in recognition for the development and excellence of their quality management system, and in particular, for the involvement of all (practitioners and staff) in ensuring patient satisfaction and the performance of the services provided.

2014

2014

Benelux Excellence Award

In 2014, Becker & Associates Orthodontic Practices received the “Benelux Excellence Award” in all categories, acknowledging the practice for their “high level of excellence” and their constant commitment to quality and innovation in the service of patients.

 
 
ORTHODONTISTS SINCE 1981,
SECOND GENERATION

Becker & Associates Practices

DIGITISATION

3D at the service of orthodontics

Becker & Associates use state-of-the-art technology which, through digitization, makes it possible to plan and preview the patient’s end of treatment before it begins.

More details

Welcome back
chez BECKER & Associés

“Pour votre protection, nous avons réadapté le fonctionnement de nos cabinets en suivant les recommandations du Ministère de la Santé et en réorganisant nos horaires pour vous offrir un maximum de disponibilités”

Jean-Philippe Becker

Info PDF

À Propos de nous

Pourquoi un groupe de cabinets d’orthodontie ?

Travailler en réseau entre orthodontistes à Luxembourg permet d’offrir aux patients davantage de proximité, plus de compétences dans une même discipline et d’assurer une meilleure présence en termes de disponibilité.

Plus d’informations

  • Proximité

    Nous sommes en mesure d’offrir à nos patients une ouverture 6j/7 durant l’année de 07:30 à 18:15 par téléphone. Le fonctionnement en réseau vous permet d’être pris rapidement en charge pour des urgences orthodontiques ou même de modifier le lieu du cabinet selon l’agenda professionnel du patient et de son domicile.

  • Compétences

    Nos praticiens constituent une équipe de profils dotés d’expériences et de savoir-faire complémentaires que nous mettons à disposition de nos patients. Pour les cas les plus complexes, nos orthodontistes se réunissent pour échanger différentes options de traitement, afin de pouvoir proposer à nos patients un traitement sur mesure et personnalisé.

  • Présence

    Nos orthodontistes travaillent tous dans plusieurs cabinets de notre groupe sur une ou plusieurs journées fixes par semaine, afin d’être disponibles d’une manière régulière et prévisible pour vous.

PoUrquoi ? Comment ?

Des questions ?

  1. Qu’est-ce que l’orthodontie ?

    L’orthodontie est avant tout l’art de traiter les anomalies de position des dents. Ces anomalies peuvent aller de « légères » à « sévères » et ce sont les dents du patient qui dictent la durée d’un traitement et non pas la méthode utilisée.

  2. Comment se passe le premier rendez-vous ?

    Au premier rendez-vous, l’orthodontiste évalue avec vous si un éventuel traitement orthodontique relève d’une nécessité médicale ou s’il s’agit plutôt d’une amélioration esthétique.
    Pour cela, nous avons adapté les normes allemandes à notre système de fonctionnement luxembourgeois.

Nos défis personnels

Labels & Awards

2019

2019

LET'S MAKE IT HAPPEN

Les cabinets d’orthodontie Becker & Associés ont été reconnus par Inspiring Luxembourg en tant que partenaires de la démarche LET’S MAKE IT HAPPEN en appliquant les valeurs du pays (ouverture, dynamisme, fiabilité), en démontrant la qualité de leur savoir-faire et en faisant également rayonner le Luxembourg dans une démarche durable et internationale.

2018

2018

Signature de la Charte de la Diversité

Les Cabinets d’orthodontie Becker & Associés signataires de la charte s’attachent à promouvoir la diversité dans le recrutement et la gestion des carrières, à favoriser le pluralisme et à accroître leurs capacités d’innovation et de créativité.

2017

2017

Best workplace

Les Cabinets d’orthodontie Becker & Associés ont été reconnus « Best Workplace » en 2017 au 1er rang de notre catégorie au Luxembourg et 10e rang au niveau européen, notamment pour leur convivialité, la qualité de leur travail et la motivation de leur personnel.

2016

2016

Actions positives

Les Cabinets d’orthodontie Becker & Associés ont reçu le label « Actions Positives » en 2016 à l’issue du « Programme d’actions positives » de 2 ans en collaboration avec le ministère de l’Égalité des chances, grâce à des actions en faveur de l’égalité de traitement des femmes et des hommes dans la gestion des ressources humaines, la prise de décision et la conciliation vie privée – vie professionnelle.

2015

2015

Modèle européen d’excellence EFQM

Les Cabinets d’orthodontie Becker & Associés utilisent le modèle européen d’excellence EFQM (European Foundation for Quality Management) depuis plus de 15 ans. Ils ont été reconnus finalistes en 2014 puis « Prize winner » en 2015 pour la performance, la qualité supérieure et l’excellence durable de leurs services auprès des patients.

2014

2014

Best Quality Management

Le Luxembourg Healthcare Summit a recompensé en 2014 les Cabinets d’orthodontie Becker & Associés dans la catégorie « Best Quality Management », reconnaissant ainsi la maturité et l’excellence de leur Système de Management de la Qualité, et notamment, l’implication de tous (praticiens et personnel) pour garantir la satisfaction des patients et la performance des services fournis.

2014

2014

Benelux Excellence Award

Les Cabinets d’orthodontie Becker & Associés ont reçu en 2014 le « Benelux Excellence Award » toutes catégories confondues, récompensant le cabinet pour leur « haut niveau d’excellence » et leur démarche permanente de qualité et d’innovation au service de leurs patients.

 
L’orthodontie depuis 1981,
2e génération

Cabinets Becker et Associés

Digitalisation

3D au service de l’orthodontie

Les Cabinets Becker et Associés mettent un accent sur les hautes technologies qui, grâce à la digitalisation, permettent de planifier et de prévisualiser la fin de traitement du patient avant d’avoir commencé.

Plus de détails